Jugendleiter

stellv. Jugendleiterin

Ansprechperson sexualisierte Gewalt

Thomas Potschka
Telefon: +49 (0)172 1068129
E-Mail: vertrauen(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Verantwortlicher Platzbelegungen

Qualifizierungsbeauftragter

Verantwortlicher Altpapiersammlungen

Sponsoringbeauftragter

Mädchenfußballbeauftragte

Viola Frankenberg
Telefon: +49 (0)176 23111428
E-Mail: viola.frankenberg@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

 

 

 

B-Jugend

Jahrgang 2002/2003

B1 Sascha Kühfuss
Telefon: +49 (0)172 8467817
E-Mail: sascha.kuehfuss@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 18:30-20:00 ASV Wolfartsweier
Di 18:00-19:30 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Do 18:00-19:30 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


B2 Francisco Pastor Castro
Telefon: +49 (0)176 70896676
E-Mail: francisco.castro@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten 
Mo 18:30-20:00 ASV Wolfartsweier
Do 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


 

 

C-Jugend

Jahrgang 2004/2005

C1 Marcel Kraus
Telefon: +49 (0)176 22238306
E-Mail: marcel.kraus@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Di 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Do 17:30-19:00 ASV Wolfartsweier


C2 Simon Krasula
Telefon: +49 (0)157 83534056
E-Mail: Simon.krasula(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 18:15-19:45 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Do 17:30-19:00 ASV Wolfartsweier


 

 

C-Juniorinnen

C-Mädchen

Andreas Lamsbach
Telefon: +49 (0)162 6120110
E-Mail: andreas.lamsbach@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Fr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


D-Jugend

Jahrgang 2006/2007

D1 Mathias Kirch
Telefon: +49 (0)170 2451908
E-Mail: mathias.kirch(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Di 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Mi 17:30-19:00 ASV Wolfartsweier
Fr 17:30-19:00 ASV Wolfartsweier


D2 Markus Purawiec
Telefon: +49 (0)179 9726365
E-Mail: markus.purawiec@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:30-19:00 ASV Wolfartsweier
Fr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


D-Juniorinnen

D-Mädchen

Alexander Schmidt 

Telefon: +49(0)176 32060168
E-Mail: alexander.schmidt(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


E-Jugend

Jahrgang 2008/2009

E1 Steffen Mall
Telefon: +49 (0)151 11315175
E-Mail: steffen.mall@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Fr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


E2 Steffen Mall
Telefon: +49 (0)151 11315175
E-Mail: steffen.mall@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Fr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


E3 Thomas Kies
Telefon: +49 (0)172 7241330
E-Mail: thomas.kies@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

TrainingszeitenMi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-AueFr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


E-Juniorinnen

E-Mädchen

Alexander Schmidt 

Telefon: +49(0)176 32060168
E-Mail: alexander.schmidt(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


F-Jugend

Jahrgang 2010

F1+F2 Alex Diso
Telefon: +49 (0)151 55032873
E-Mail: alex.diso@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


Jahrgang 2011

F3 + F4 Dominique Wissmeier
Telefon: +49 (0)176 70665451
E-Mail: f-jugend@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Fr 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


F-Juniorinnen

F-Mädchen

Nicole Weiler

Telefon: +49(0)176 62664179
E-Mail: nicole.weiler@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mo 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue
Mi 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


Bambini

Jahrgang 2012/2013

Bambini männlich

Simon Steinbrunn
Telefon: +49 (0)176 42938226 
E-Mail: bambini@spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Do 17:30-19:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


Jahrgang 2014/2015

Mini-Bambini

Thomas Kies
Telefon: +49 (0)172 7241330

Trainingszeiten
Fr 17:30-19:30 SpVgg Durlach-Aue


Bambini weiblich

Viola Frankenberg
Telefon: +49 (0)176 23111428
E-Mail: viola.frankenberg(at)spvgg-durlach-aue.de

Trainingszeiten
Mi 17:00-18:00 SpVgg Durlach-Aue